linux-ti33x-psp 3.1rc8: Add pin mux and init for beaglebone specific devices
authorJoel A Fernandes <joelagnel@ti.com>
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 06:54:16 +0000 (01:54 -0500)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 07:18:04 +0000 (09:18 +0200)
commit36b38d4f48d8915b75750de9aaa816bba88aba51
treef29e8ada9c13ba135f6c4883443071cc47c28851
parentb0d151e1f585f747ba822c0bf6c5997afd3f9989
linux-ti33x-psp 3.1rc8: Add pin mux and init for beaglebone specific devices

Updated the USER LED patch to include BeagleBone tester specific initialization/code.

Build and run time tested.

Signed-off-by: Joel A Fernandes <joelagnel@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.0+3.1rc/0001-am335x-Add-pin-mux-and-init-for-beaglebone-specific-.patch [moved from recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.0+3.1rc/0001-am335x-evm-hack-in-LED-support-for-beaglebone.patch with 58% similarity]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp_3.0+3.1rc.bb