conf/machine: Update the FSTYPES for AMSDK machines
authorChase Maupin <Chase.Maupin@ti.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 21:15:03 +0000 (15:15 -0600)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 22:43:54 +0000 (17:43 -0500)
commit37e525ba2cbde38f6429bc0876140fc5bceb1301
tree5cc6f8ea4f5f3da08edece6065751a9b34af04c4
parentc23f472783a5cab482d62c4ed31874c69397dbfe
conf/machine: Update the FSTYPES for AMSDK machines

* Updated the IMAGE_FSTYPES to ubi and tar.gz for the AMSDK
  machine types as the base file system type.
* This was done to speed up compression/decompression time at
  the expense of file size.

Signed-off-by: Chase Maupin <Chase.Maupin@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
conf/machine/am180x-evm.conf
conf/machine/am335x-evm.conf
conf/machine/am3517-evm.conf
conf/machine/am37x-evm.conf
conf/machine/am387x-evm.conf
conf/machine/am389x-evm.conf
conf/machine/beagleboard.conf