matrix-tui: add version 1.1 of matrix-tui
authorChase Maupin <chasemaupin03@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2011 16:27:07 +0000 (11:27 -0500)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Wed, 16 Mar 2011 17:49:31 +0000 (18:49 +0100)
commit38b378c542162703b38529cbe02c9509436a9b49
tree6af79bc1386cf8136843804f6dc3680456b8306d
parente35f249656a27ddaf29948744144e03f0860450a
matrix-tui: add version 1.1 of matrix-tui

* Add version 1.1 of the matrix-tui package.

Signed-off-by: Chase Maupin <Chase.Maupin@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-bsp/ti/matrix-tui_1.1.bb [new file with mode: 0644]