setup-defconfig: allow using KERNEL_LOCALVERSION
authorChase Maupin <Chase.Maupin@ti.com>
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 21:51:43 +0000 (16:51 -0500)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 00:19:48 +0000 (20:19 -0400)
commit38e3173249e1c2a4d0cf9544414560a027519bd0
tree6a3f12b75b254322984b8bb6e875ffd774636b57
parent59ce44ac51f5191be479e2ba46428e586cbc69c7
setup-defconfig: allow using KERNEL_LOCALVERSION

* Add capability to use KERNEL_LOCALVERSION to set an extra
  version string in the kernel.  This mimics functionality
  submitted to the kernel.bbclass but since this overwrites
  the do_configure it must be added here as well.

Signed-off-by: Chase Maupin <Chase.Maupin@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/setup-defconfig.inc