linux: Add kernel version 3.3.7 for beagleboard
authorFranklin S. Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
Sun, 17 Feb 2013 22:00:32 +0000 (16:00 -0600)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 22:54:07 +0000 (17:54 -0500)
commit3aeebece0e37425fd9e480127d1ac599c87ca750
tree255b11c658f3af3497254b91088efee8338f5461
parent153b5ed063c0bc2b16b938409027794a8dad908e
linux: Add kernel version 3.3.7 for beagleboard

Signed-off-by: Franklin S. Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-3.3.7/beagleboard/0001-ARM-OMAP-Cleanup-Beagleboard-DVI-reset-gpio.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-3.3.7/beagleboard/0001-ARM-OMAP2-UART-Fix-incorrect-population-of-default-u.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-3.3.7/beagleboard/defconfig [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux_3.3.7.bb [new file with mode: 0644]