linux-ti33x-psp: add TI33x PSP kernel with am335x-evm configs
authorDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Fri, 14 Oct 2011 20:00:13 +0000 (16:00 -0400)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 13:12:09 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
commit3b5eced12a10a3809f60df256b8f952c2286af4d
tree6ae4ed19e7c420c73b5e74b370a496cc2c5f179c
parent2c8dcc2a8c16792c8a765a70109cc2462b83018e
linux-ti33x-psp: add TI33x PSP kernel with am335x-evm configs

New proper ti33x SOC_FAMILY
Use linux-am33x PSP repository on Arago, aligned with AM-SDK
Use tipspkernel DISTRO_FEATURE to opt out of additional patches over PSP
Original LED patch from Koen was massaged to apply on top
Beaglebone defconfig is from Joel's kernel

Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.0+3.1rc/0001-am335x-evm-hack-in-LED-support-for-beaglebone.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.0+3.1rc/0001-f_rndis-HACK-around-undefined-variables.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.0+3.1rc/am335x-evm/configs/stock [new symlink]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.0+3.1rc/am335x-evm/defconfig [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.0+3.1rc/beaglebone/configs/stock [new symlink]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.0+3.1rc/beaglebone/defconfig [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.0+3.1rc/tipspkernel/am335x-evm/configs/stock [new symlink]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.0+3.1rc/tipspkernel/am335x-evm/defconfig [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp_3.0+3.1rc.bb [new file with mode: 0644]