linux-3.0: Fix perf compile failure with eglibc 2.15
authorKhem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 03:30:43 +0000 (19:30 -0800)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 11:15:37 +0000 (12:15 +0100)
commit3b9c2d238b95f0f6e9da1036dc19daccdd152ad6
tree05cf6a457fa9c964ec42576b2a7aff0b63eb97ae
parent8c36bbe1505559b9f7d46e6fd6e2cb606c99350a
linux-3.0: Fix perf compile failure with eglibc 2.15

There is a conflict with eglibc headers since
new headers added the defines that compiler.h
was redefining without undefining them

Signed-off-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>
Acked-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-3.0/misc/0001-compiler.h-Undef-before-redefining-__attribute_const.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-3.0/patch.sh
recipes-kernel/linux/linux_3.0.bb