beaglebone-tester: Update to latest, add quiet option to bootargs
authorJoel A Fernandes <joelagnel@ti.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2011 06:10:07 +0000 (00:10 -0600)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Tue, 8 Nov 2011 06:33:30 +0000 (07:33 +0100)
commit3bb013a14535b40b79fbeaa33799754fb74953be
treee7ad5645f7ec352b112f6e3c9820b8cfaf24bd69
parentb39d261640ccc3bbcb3832fe5f0acf9a47c747f2
beaglebone-tester: Update to latest, add quiet option to bootargs

Changes:
* Fix a bug where I was removing g_mass_storage causing the storage-gadget service
to appear to not work

* Add quiet option

Signed-off-by: Joel A Fernandes <joelagnel@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-ti/beagleboard/beaglebone-tester.bb