u-boot 2011.10rc: fatload does not set loadaddr, so be explicit
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Tue, 8 Nov 2011 14:11:32 +0000 (15:11 +0100)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Tue, 8 Nov 2011 14:34:39 +0000 (15:34 +0100)
commit3bce82727a43c6f9718baee81ff6f75834655fd2
treecdb3e389bf341179de8fc94b89a90b4bc563eae9
parent25abc3e86de561bb1c06d2ef48123633b6a25d05
u-boot 2011.10rc: fatload does not set loadaddr, so be explicit

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot/2011.09git/0005-am335x-Change-mmc_load_uimage-to-load-at-a-fixed-add.patch
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot_2011.10rc.bb