libgles-omap3: Adjust for non X11 distros
authorFranklin S. Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 19:19:41 +0000 (13:19 -0600)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 20:02:39 +0000 (15:02 -0500)
commit3c3a59dcc79cbcc2cd8730bc37b108e217e85860
tree07c3bfaa8b9ca2899db051e9db01790ddceb0e7b
parent37e525ba2cbde38f6429bc0876140fc5bceb1301
libgles-omap3: Adjust for non X11 distros

* Non X11 base distros are unable to build this Graphics SDK.
* This patch tweaks the libgles-omap3 include file to always build the
  Graphics SDK in Raw mode and also build in X11 mode only if X11 is
  a part of the DISTRO_FEATURE. Components are built, installed and packaged
  based on which mode the Graphics SDK is built in.
* Create a new variable PVR_INIT that is by default set to pvrsrvinit. This is
  needed for newer version of the Graphics SDK that replaced this file.

Signed-off-by: Franklin S. Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-graphics/libgles/libgles-omap3.inc