sdcard_image: Add image version info to root fs
authorJoel A Fernandes <joelagnel@ti.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2011 15:32:50 +0000 (09:32 -0600)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Tue, 15 Nov 2011 15:34:01 +0000 (16:34 +0100)
commit3c4c1e3013bafd87784aab77b6cef2c354cf3be4
tree7c65040327fb1a1557df2ba622bd40101e17e902
parentef3e2850eb8ee611693d4e7bf5f537b87ac61176
sdcard_image: Add image version info to root fs

Signed-off-by: Joel A Fernandes <joelagnel@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
classes/sdcard_image.bbclass