am335x-evm: Increase UBI max size to 500MB
authorChase Maupin <Chase.Maupin@ti.com>
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 16:53:55 +0000 (10:53 -0600)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Sun, 17 Feb 2013 21:23:09 +0000 (16:23 -0500)
commit3c67c9357c8d6803d137534c6ee036cb6557c41e
tree8dc6f6c580be96c6355746d3bc5ccc0f2739bf1f
parent544a96c93537e58c6dfb7a81f7af805d42114233
am335x-evm: Increase UBI max size to 500MB

* Based on the EVM and beaglebone + NAND memory cape we can
  increase the base file system size to 500MB since by default
  there is about 504MB of space allocated to the file system
  partition in the NAND.
* The max size in LEBs was determined using the formula at
  http://processors.wiki.ti.com/index.php/UBIFS_Support

Signed-off-by: Chase Maupin <Chase.Maupin@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
conf/machine/am335x-evm.conf