keystone: update defconfig with latest for mcsdk alpha7
authorMurali Karicheri <m-karicheri2@ti.com>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 17:15:25 +0000 (12:15 -0500)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 19:45:05 +0000 (14:45 -0500)
commit3eb71003af3ebb025285493721332111ac581a42
tree0ff1e52908635692eaf0e4f7a40ff7045dc83d4f
parent629f5ddd5d6bfc603ae967c682d46d3b08b7aa34
keystone: update defconfig with latest for mcsdk alpha7

Signed-off-by: Murali Karicheri <m-karicheri2@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-keystone-3.6.6/defconfig