omap3-sgx-modules: add 1.6.16.3977 version
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Mon, 30 May 2011 07:01:22 +0000 (09:01 +0200)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Mon, 30 May 2011 07:02:24 +0000 (09:02 +0200)
commit3fd522b60e7184b19be7af7101b22888845b2a67
tree2580c1d0533ff4e5c3bd6aa7e8a3fd9bc37cdd4c
parent234970baee18b5bd4ee30c72f09e60a85b15719f
omap3-sgx-modules: add 1.6.16.3977 version

That matches the 4_03_00_02 SDK

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-bsp/powervr-drivers/omap3-sgx-modules/Compile-fixes-for-38-kernel.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-bsp/powervr-drivers/omap3-sgx-modules_1.6.16.3977.bb [new file with mode: 0644]