libgles-omap3: package dri files into driwsegl subpackages
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Wed, 2 May 2012 12:33:25 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Thu, 3 May 2012 04:03:14 +0000 (00:03 -0400)
commit405ce1996520cf3ec9a095d310f2cfeb2db80a0b
tree25b3ce3133872c66203fdec308bf791b9b03dd24
parent4b453abf7142f579b793172fb0603031b9192b0e
libgles-omap3: package dri files into driwsegl subpackages

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-graphics/libgles/libgles-omap3.inc