xf86-video-omap: add new recipe for OMAP4/5 X11 video driver
authorNicolas Dechesne <n-dechesne@ti.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 13:51:25 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 00:57:23 +0000 (20:57 -0400)
commit410dc026f2ee24a2346e7563a83f0181c79809cf
treef5134aaf3f995c5a6c598985e71ef55626e4c750
parentcce5a7aea905d2e2b167ab51b132ec43ed519a12
xf86-video-omap: add new recipe for OMAP4/5 X11 video driver

Since this component is still actively being developed, let's use
a _git.bb recipe. We can introduce 'x.y' version later.

Even though xf-video-omap can be combined with private/restricted
EXA sub-driver for SGX/PVR, it can also work without it. In which
case EXA aren't using SGX, but all standard driver features still
work, and it is a replacement for xf-video-fbdev.

Signed-off-by: Nicolas Dechesne <n-dechesne@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Hervé Fache <h-fache@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-graphics/xorg-driver/xf86-video-omap_git.bb [new file with mode: 0644]