pandaboard: remove all traces of old 'omap4430-panda' machine
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Mon, 5 Mar 2012 07:31:21 +0000 (08:31 +0100)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Mon, 5 Mar 2012 17:03:43 +0000 (12:03 -0500)
commit43956e56dba61709a4b01bb4ed6c4a28cef19d30
treeeec5e279a89f5e98c073727156c5656ca017da00
parentdfbcf63963c95a4818865a9a397dae58c0045121
pandaboard: remove all traces of old 'omap4430-panda' machine

It has been completely replaced with the 'pandaboard' machine config.

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
conf/machine/omap4430-panda.conf [deleted file]
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot-sakoman_git.bb [deleted file]
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot_2011.06.bb
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-omap4-2.6.35.7/0001-ARM-6329-1-wire-up-sys_accept4-on-ARM.patch [deleted file]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-omap4-2.6.35.7/0002-cgroupfs-create-sys-fs-cgroup-to-mount-cgroupfs-on.patch [deleted file]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-omap4-2.6.35.7/omap4430-panda/defconfig [deleted file]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-omap4-3.1.0/omap4430-panda [deleted symlink]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-omap4_2.6.35.7.bb [deleted file]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-omap4_3.1.0.bb