tune-cortexa15: add tunes for ARM Cortex-A15
authorDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 22:27:27 +0000 (18:27 -0400)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 04:49:26 +0000 (00:49 -0400)
commit44a31f698c599ee4937e7130f62330ef4faa3662
treef32503d12e4fa76079e196ae02a468e115c10b42
parent95e12712ddffcc7ec0789a8700137afe2e449445
tune-cortexa15: add tunes for ARM Cortex-A15

http://www.arm.com/products/processors/cortex-a/cortex-a15.php

Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
conf/machine/include/tune-cortexa15.inc [new file with mode: 0644]