linux-3.0: added bbtoys ulcd support
authorJason Kridner <jdk@ti.com>
Fri, 16 Sep 2011 21:41:44 +0000 (17:41 -0400)
committerJason Kridner <jdk@ti.com>
Fri, 16 Sep 2011 22:05:46 +0000 (18:05 -0400)
commit45e03ef35f7391a950a0b230088ce05f1b383d01
tree3ce7d104736657057d15fb009d79e88c6f536fff
parentc6251231c603256eff6ccd0181c20bb182f9e03b
linux-3.0: added bbtoys ulcd support

Signed-off-by: Jason Kridner <jdk@ti.com>
Cc: John Weber <rjohnweber@gmail.com>
Cc: Roger Monk <r-monk@ti.com>
Cc: Joel A Fernandes <agnel.joel@gmail.com>
Cc: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-3.0/ulcd/0001-OMAP_VOUT-Fix-build-break-caused-by-update_mode-remo.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-3.0/ulcd/0001-omap2-displays-Add-support-for-ThreeFiveCorp-S9700-D.patch [deleted file]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-3.0/ulcd/0002-WIP-omap-beagleboard-add-bbtoys-ulcd-lite-support.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-3.0/ulcd/0002-omap3-beagle-added-lcd-driver.patch [deleted file]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-3.0/ulcd/0003-lcd-Set-LCD-power-enable-GPIO-in-board-file.patch [deleted file]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-3.0/ulcd/0004-Make-fbset-show-correct-timing-values.patch [deleted file]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux_3.0.bb