beaglebone-getting-started: fix LICENSE, update to latest git
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Fri, 9 Dec 2011 12:11:42 +0000 (13:11 +0100)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Fri, 9 Dec 2011 13:39:27 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
commit487e6c18670f406e14be94c5998d08d73a0bc73f
tree42c2efa7632165c19517a44387e52a36d27c4cd8
parent6b90dac9ab9ca42864b99696c4d3aa8822eceaa8
beaglebone-getting-started: fix LICENSE, update to latest git

Acked-by: Otavio Salvador <otavio@ossystems.com.br>
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-misc/payload/beaglebone-getting-started.bb