beaglebone-tester: Update with latest fixes
authorJoel A Fernandes <joelagnel@ti.com>
Tue, 1 Nov 2011 01:32:01 +0000 (20:32 -0500)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Tue, 1 Nov 2011 02:36:35 +0000 (22:36 -0400)
commit48b0ff2a1b3f7eedeb5235bf58771bd63410c6da
tree05ba69401e71b282f833a38895befd989f698701
parentcdc132476bfa2cd03f747616004ef689a6bcf3e4
beaglebone-tester: Update with latest fixes

Fixes:
 * 100% CPU usage when no test is running
 * Turn on USB host session before checking for usb-serial device

Signed-off-by: Joel A Fernandes <joelagnel@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-ti/beagleboard/beaglebone-tester.bb