linux-ti81xx-psp: add 2.6.37 version for 814x and 816x support
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Thu, 16 Jun 2011 07:55:05 +0000 (09:55 +0200)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Thu, 16 Jun 2011 09:25:41 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
commit4977d61b2a0f812ce4e257a074499a28c315c89a
tree220d155598577c46543ccd655ccabe9ca194b2de
parented158a870e38903921ef967cf491b35e6e834395
linux-ti81xx-psp: add 2.6.37 version for 814x and 816x support

the 'psp' multiconfig is the one from the the git tree
the 'defconfig' is the psp one, but cleaned up so that modern userspace works

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti81xx-psp-2.6.37/am387x-evm [new symlink]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti81xx-psp-2.6.37/am389x-evm [new symlink]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti81xx-psp-2.6.37/c6a814x-evm [new symlink]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti81xx-psp-2.6.37/c6a816x-evm [new symlink]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti81xx-psp-2.6.37/dm814x-evm/configs/psp [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti81xx-psp-2.6.37/dm814x-evm/defconfig [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti81xx-psp-2.6.37/dm816x-evm/configs/psp [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti81xx-psp-2.6.37/dm816x-evm/defconfig [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti81xx-psp-2.6.37/dm816x-evm/dm816x-evm [new symlink]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti81xx-psp_2.6.37.bb [new file with mode: 0644]