libgles-omap3: move X related binaries into X11WSEGL subpackages to avoid dragging...
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Wed, 2 May 2012 12:33:24 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Thu, 3 May 2012 04:03:10 +0000 (00:03 -0400)
commit4b453abf7142f579b793172fb0603031b9192b0e
tree8ffd2d3ca754650f3b52d466dab0ee892ffa0ae1
parent6cff7f12d22523b44803b5e191dc18e4d9c93784
libgles-omap3: move X related binaries into X11WSEGL subpackages to avoid dragging in libx11 and friends

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-graphics/libgles/libgles-omap3.inc