machine configs: Add SGX to MACHINE_FEATURES
authorFranklin S. Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 04:45:16 +0000 (22:45 -0600)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 00:48:41 +0000 (19:48 -0500)
commit4d99e63181c6f58b5bb41eb830c7af75b097e10e
treef580915e12d3565f80e93e43a143610d6e5bd0f0
parent3aeebece0e37425fd9e480127d1ac599c87ca750
machine configs: Add SGX to MACHINE_FEATURES

* Add sgx to MACHINE_FEATURES to indicate that a particular machine supports
  sgx.
* TI chips are available in multiple variants including some that supports sgx
  while others do not.
* By adding sgx as a machine feature other layers can create generic
  packagegroups or images for a particular soc but will only include sgx
  dependencies if the particular machine has sgx support.

Signed-off-by: Franklin S. Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
13 files changed:
conf/machine/am335x-evm.conf
conf/machine/am3517-evm.conf
conf/machine/am37x-evm.conf
conf/machine/am387x-evm.conf
conf/machine/am389x-evm.conf
conf/machine/beagleboard.conf
conf/machine/beaglebone.conf
conf/machine/c6a814x-evm.conf
conf/machine/c6a816x-evm.conf
conf/machine/dm814x-evm.conf
conf/machine/omap3-touchbook.conf
conf/machine/omap3evm.conf
conf/machine/pandaboard.conf