linux-omap4: update to 3.4 from GLP 1.6.6 release
authorHervé Fache <h-fache@ti.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 12:57:42 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 16:19:35 +0000 (12:19 -0400)
commit4f3522a9dc7f04e2f650199d66badb08dad214c6
tree5648b692ed3b7abc102218397c0bd44b75ef669b
parentc911405cbc180ff4e0215bff6e6b9d393f819912
linux-omap4: update to 3.4 from GLP 1.6.6 release

Used Herve's version as a base with some mods from Enrico and additional fixes
on top, defconfig is the validated one from GLP release.

Signed-off-by: Hervé Fache <h-fache@ti.com>
Cc: Enrico Butera <ebutera@users.berlios.de>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-omap4-3.4/pandaboard/defconfig [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-omap4_3.4.bb [new file with mode: 0644]