linux-mainline 3.2.18: build in usbhid and tsc2007 and run 'make oldconfig'
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Tue, 29 May 2012 07:42:19 +0000 (09:42 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Thu, 31 May 2012 23:28:55 +0000 (19:28 -0400)
commit4f684c71cc3a1624bc5fa26bfe02e963ee4b22ca
tree6a54d2bae027c7e3b8fb92aea7bde8a215187e15
parent67088ec673a440947daa4da1af9da5115a3c9ee2
linux-mainline 3.2.18: build in usbhid and tsc2007 and run 'make oldconfig'

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-mainline-3.2/beagleboard/defconfig