cloud9-gnome-image: same as cloud9-image, but with GNOME added to it
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 15:33:33 +0000 (17:33 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Tue, 24 Apr 2012 18:11:07 +0000 (14:11 -0400)
commit51617eac0cdd959918564ee4cc5442048cff51d9
tree33a4441effaa7941ad7295aa172cbf0fb20d82e0
parenta70dab6fe30ae2f784cb6fe46e612ad378a9fe9c
cloud9-gnome-image: same as cloud9-image, but with GNOME added to it

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-misc/images/cloud9-gnome-image.bb [new file with mode: 0644]