machines: set default virtual/bootloader for remaining machines
authorDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Sun, 17 Feb 2013 21:49:28 +0000 (16:49 -0500)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Sun, 17 Feb 2013 21:50:32 +0000 (16:50 -0500)
commit516eff31f6ac2781714701356946ad463acba1cb
tree7a15b22a3156f7012cb05460989aad35662cea67
parent3c67c9357c8d6803d137534c6ee036cb6557c41e
machines: set default virtual/bootloader for remaining machines

Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
conf/machine/include/davinci.inc
conf/machine/include/keystone.inc
conf/machine/include/omap3.inc
conf/machine/include/ti33x.inc