beaglebone-capes: use backlight hack for all LCD4 variants
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 09:53:55 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 00:25:01 +0000 (20:25 -0400)
commit51ce8e5738e9ab91122769aa1bedd36f95de613d
treec4dacdbc84fd01f4ac141bdf5ce99ab08ee810ad
parent24ba2ae0857e9a2cd0221e33aa6e7888328db817
beaglebone-capes: use backlight hack for all LCD4 variants

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-ti/beagleboard/beaglebone-capes.bb
recipes-ti/beagleboard/beaglebone-capes/cape-stop.sh
recipes-ti/beagleboard/beaglebone-capes/cape.sh