linux-ti-staging: make cm3 firmware a run-time dependency
authorChase Maupin <Chase.Maupin@ti.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 17:40:21 +0000 (12:40 -0500)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 19:44:11 +0000 (15:44 -0400)
commit5296478b700fbbe54aa9c9c243e15e50f1c5ea52
treef1318f46e9f814a7afdbc6115126e39b65f85b09
parent14a312f1e9d724d61d163d9872d7f6542ee180b9
linux-ti-staging: make cm3 firmware a run-time dependency

* Make the am33x-cm3 firmware a run-time dependency instead of
  build time since it is no longer required at build time.

Signed-off-by: Chase Maupin <Chase.Maupin@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti-staging_3.8.bb