linux-mainline 3.2: update beagleboard defconfig
authorPeter A. Bigot <pab@pabigot.com>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 18:04:15 +0000 (12:04 -0600)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Sun, 17 Feb 2013 20:40:25 +0000 (15:40 -0500)
commit544a96c93537e58c6dfb7a81f7af805d42114233
tree195e42fa5ede97d3952a15961d50422316f9158d
parent081428db7d11b64dcc64e3e57899f64a31e41eaa
linux-mainline 3.2: update beagleboard defconfig

Link the TLC59108 driver statically so ULCD7 initialization occurs
automatically as it did before f0e2305c7e1 which removed the initialization
from u-boot.  (Angstrom-v2012.12 does not include this module by default.)

Signed-off-by: Peter A. Bigot <pab@pabigot.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-mainline-3.2/beagleboard/defconfig
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-mainline_3.2.bb