u-boot 2011.10rc: update to the latest revision
authorDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2011 05:56:25 +0000 (01:56 -0400)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Fri, 21 Oct 2011 06:14:33 +0000 (08:14 +0200)
commit54906ebbec3447b47f298c92772fb619c969ec8a
tree4de62f4895006c6b07fc392aacc9754a005b4c8b
parentfa296c64e42de57ac8df8fb7b9c30e393ed71ce9
u-boot 2011.10rc: update to the latest revision

Updated to latest version to pick up the following changes:
9158d7f am335x: Really correct NAND partiton layout
4723773 am335x: Wrap spl_board_init in a CONFIG_SPL_BOARD_INIT check
40c310c Change CPU to 720MHz and bump VDD1 to 1.26V
9c154ee Add missing i2c0 pin mux configuration in spl_board_init

Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot_2011.10rc.bb