linux-ti-staging: package all dtb files for ti33x
authorChase Maupin <Chase.Maupin@ti.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 20:03:34 +0000 (15:03 -0500)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 21:17:36 +0000 (17:17 -0400)
commit54d48a8dd27fa749aee4d7e2edd0ba288a7088de
tree5ab944212515540bb49c4ba94c29d84d73df3f8b
parentc61133759920cffe3809bbf6fc29d44daf3829a3
linux-ti-staging: package all dtb files for ti33x

* For the ti33x SOC_FAMILY device package the dtb files for all
  of the am335x boards instead of just the single EVM file.

Signed-off-by: Chase Maupin <Chase.Maupin@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti-staging_git.bb