linux-am335x-joel: Enable g_file_storage kernel module
authorJoel A Fernandes <joelagnel@ti.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 23:03:21 +0000 (18:03 -0500)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Fri, 14 Oct 2011 10:56:18 +0000 (12:56 +0200)
commit554db22c5bfdefaa54f3923a7ffbe72092bd0d91
treea24743840369c116c3ba14a116c2102d758d39cf
parenta3226f913dfde6cae0ce165e2303cbc8933a8007
linux-am335x-joel: Enable g_file_storage kernel module

Signed-off-by: Joel A Fernandes <joelagnel@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-am335x-joel-3.1/defconfig
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-am335x-joel_3.1.bb