machine config: Correct SERIAL_CONSOLE variable for am3517-evm and am37x-evm
authorFranklin S. Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 01:04:36 +0000 (19:04 -0600)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 19:55:06 +0000 (14:55 -0500)
commit567d65c34db85384c8e0cda9477b1d88d3f09d74
tree872f825796f58897610336ae4a1ff5266cc21610
parentf054a7c14a3f0076b9b6c4c3116f847b7ffd3906
machine config: Correct SERIAL_CONSOLE variable for am3517-evm and am37x-evm

* When testing on am37x-evm I noticed that no prompt to login was ever shown
  when connected via serial port.
* I finally noticed that the SERIAL_CONSOLE variable was set incorrectly and
  didn't match the value in the old Arago layer.
* After using the values specific in the machine file in the Arago layer I was
  able to login via serial port.
* This has been verified on both the am37x-evm and am3517-evm.

Signed-off-by: Franklin S. Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
conf/machine/am3517-evm.conf
conf/machine/am37x-evm.conf