ti-hw-bringup-image: Add kernel-modules package
authorJoel A Fernandes <joelagnel@ti.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 23:02:48 +0000 (18:02 -0500)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Fri, 14 Oct 2011 07:35:10 +0000 (09:35 +0200)
commit56e8dbbe41aceec1ebe8f09af822ee34eb85954c
treee94917773626fc7d8088fcfc0cb9be9e75d3723b
parentd249fa8ef5e38e5353aa268fc2baff1671fd5fa8
ti-hw-bringup-image: Add kernel-modules package

Signed-off-by: Joel A Fernandes <joelagnel@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-misc/images/ti-hw-bringup-image.bb