add cgt470 4.6.6
authorKoen Kooi <k-kooi@ti.com>
Wed, 6 Jul 2011 08:55:03 +0000 (09:55 +0100)
committerKoen Kooi <k-kooi@ti.com>
Wed, 6 Jul 2011 13:44:14 +0000 (14:44 +0100)
commit588b123a84e59d87a03d608ab5ed7e837910eb35
tree3f9f81a31b9c47eeafe1792928abfd65f457cfaa
parentae43122cc8a858d7e5a42ba7ce612a39fa674dd3
add cgt470 4.6.6
recipes-ti/devtools/ti-cgt470.inc [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-ti/devtools/ti-cgt470_4.6.6.bb [new file with mode: 0644]