beaglebone-tester: Update to latest and bump PR
authorJoel A Fernandes <joelagnel@ti.com>
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 04:51:08 +0000 (23:51 -0500)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 07:29:42 +0000 (09:29 +0200)
commit591c27a4f707a2f66f60596162791093ca63c63e
tree999abe82c6a4bc087ea31052e6b74a1c1d03a021
parent68ad65aab3130fe464613595e4090b0a5688b56e
beaglebone-tester: Update to latest and bump PR

* Remove usb gadget modules in advance before running the tests
* Merge Koen's patch - check for command line argument using systemd (hardware tests trigger)

Signed-off-by: Joel A Fernandes <joelagnel@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-ti/beagleboard/beaglebone-tester.bb
recipes-ti/beagleboard/beaglebone-tester/0001-Initscript-check-for-run_hardware_tests-in-systemd-u.patch [deleted file]