linux-ti33x-psp: Refresh musb patch
authorJoel A Fernandes <joelagnel@ti.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2011 03:34:23 +0000 (21:34 -0600)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Tue, 15 Nov 2011 07:53:06 +0000 (08:53 +0100)
commit59e00aecf2740048b03364f0c41b15da686d254f
tree298a073e07bcce75133fd546a293b4abd39b9cfd
parenta0b13fc0e549390c8e2e24004117d0275a0bb966
linux-ti33x-psp: Refresh musb patch

This patch is rewritten to poll for the channel FIFO state without depending on a worker thread.

The v2 version fixes all the previous issues, and remains to be seen if it also fixes the issue of
100% CPU usage with a mac.

Signed-off-by: Joel A Fernandes <joelagnel@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.1/0006-usb-musb-cppi41_dma-Check-if-scheduling-is-required-.patch
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp_3.1.bb