gadget-init: create info.txt upon starting storage gadget
authorJason Kridner <jdk@ti.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2011 13:29:24 +0000 (07:29 -0600)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Tue, 15 Nov 2011 13:34:21 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
commit5a27c486e99d347692b2c6986dd1558ab6ad7f5c
tree382ec535850a30cd06c566b2706c87577d1b157e
parent215974bb9cac89c18a559e79047dd5feca881663
gadget-init: create info.txt upon starting storage gadget

This creates a file called info.txt that saves some useful information
for image versioning, network connectivity and beginner user debugging.

Signed-off-by: Jason Kridner <jdk@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-ti/beagleboard/gadget-init.bb
recipes-ti/beagleboard/gadget-init/storage-gadget-init.service
recipes-ti/beagleboard/gadget-init/update-image-info-on-mmcblk0p1.sh [new file with mode: 0755]