linux-keystone: update to the latest dev release for keystone
authorDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 02:38:27 +0000 (21:38 -0500)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 18:59:44 +0000 (13:59 -0500)
commit5a4eff42f27c95dcd53a72a2fdb4317ea4765e3e
tree6285424731e6263e05842812d4350d0a8af7ca31
parent9b7c3af37771a92bbbd3809e7e48cde6c1a18662
linux-keystone: update to the latest dev release for keystone

Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
conf/machine/include/keystone.inc
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-keystone-3.6.6/defconfig
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-keystone_3.6.6.bb