ti-hw-bringup-image: import from meta-angstrom
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Fri, 7 Oct 2011 23:23:49 +0000 (01:23 +0200)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Sat, 8 Oct 2011 19:07:39 +0000 (21:07 +0200)
commit5c52cbe6a25ea3010731795bb1e1c5d94123eef0
treeb442172a5a3bbfb021ea3c642ad9e5ac66dd63bf
parent29851840a1d2b10d8759d1a44c59460afd367f8f
ti-hw-bringup-image: import from meta-angstrom

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-misc/images/ti-hw-bringup-image.bb [new file with mode: 0644]