conf/layer.conf: Document the operation on BBPATH correctly in the comment
authorKhem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 May 2011 17:17:42 +0000 (10:17 -0700)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Mon, 23 May 2011 17:20:39 +0000 (19:20 +0200)
commit5f38b5661d5ec24cc863e5ffc2d84130a8ca9c25
treef4857325dc41ba2138eb3528d283ea074a85fd47
parentd697ad0981c5e1d44ab7dd071e61c1d70e0bfe72
conf/layer.conf: Document the operation on BBPATH correctly in the comment

Signed-off-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
conf/layer.conf