TI BSP: multi-kernel.inc: deploy can be empty, so make sure it exist before trying...
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Mon, 3 Jan 2011 07:44:44 +0000 (08:44 +0100)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Mon, 3 Jan 2011 08:00:18 +0000 (09:00 +0100)
commit60f1c4f27eb8d791dc7cc1e21ead3a7749d2d15c
tree8271f4855ac46b1f8bae3ca94fc6fe5f2dbcf910
parent7d39ce1743e1a58c51b35f42fb70f9e31a4c8908
TI BSP: multi-kernel.inc: deploy can be empty, so make sure it exist before trying to copy into it

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-bsp/linux/multi-kernel.inc