beaglebone-tester: A component-based test framework for BeagleBone
authorJoel A Fernandes <joelagnel@ti.com>
Tue, 23 Aug 2011 20:05:19 +0000 (15:05 -0500)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Fri, 14 Oct 2011 10:27:50 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
commit62393c718a0fd0ba83249c1a8ae296dcd1a04f80
treeb2add8bfc46ee7597bb999c4a468e7d6b814cd0c
parent52ee7074ef7669469294c1f5f83891390aa4e205
beaglebone-tester: A component-based test framework for BeagleBone

Test scripts to be integrated into BeagleBone hardware testing images
and run automatically during boot time to determine if all hardware
components are working correctly.
Auto tests controllable from uEnv.txt which is auto deleted on a test success.
For future use, the individual scripts can be run from /var/lib/bone-tester/component

Signed-off-by: Joel A Fernandes <joelagnel@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-ti/beagleboard/beaglebone-tester.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-ti/beagleboard/beaglebone-tester/0001-Initscript-check-for-run_hardware_tests-in-systemd-u.patch [new file with mode: 0644]