keystone: update kernel and bootloaders recipes for mcsdk alpha7 release
authorMurali Karicheri <m-karicheri2@ti.com>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 17:14:57 +0000 (12:14 -0500)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 19:45:02 +0000 (14:45 -0500)
commit629f5ddd5d6bfc603ae967c682d46d3b08b7aa34
tree9a7ea7b6d08bc87a6565077e0d654ad9bfa7f6c7
parent1920403ef28a61aabceee22f4472bb98ffe48f5d
keystone: update kernel and bootloaders recipes for mcsdk alpha7 release

Signed-off-by: Murali Karicheri <m-karicheri2@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
conf/machine/include/keystone.inc
recipes-bsp/boot-monitor/boot-monitor_git.bb
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot_2013.01.bb
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-keystone_3.6.6.bb