linux-ti335x-psp 3.2: bump SRCREV to head of v3.2-staging and add 2 irq patches
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Fri, 4 May 2012 09:02:11 +0000 (11:02 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Thu, 10 May 2012 19:31:34 +0000 (15:31 -0400)
commit649c697bf885f0abc4c7fcc16a05a556e0a02f29
treec717a098833cc3083e27d34243ae841e7309c3bc
parent0be62d6c0d20618706707a3a0e8827b782ca2bef
linux-ti335x-psp 3.2: bump SRCREV to head of v3.2-staging and add 2 irq patches

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.2/beaglebone/0031-omap2-irq-process-all-4-irq-banks-for-am335x.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.2/beaglebone/0032-omap2-irqs.h-increase-number-or-irq-banks.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp_3.2.bb