dra7xx-evm: Update serial console
authorChase Maupin <Chase.Maupin@ti.com>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 13:14:03 +0000 (08:14 -0500)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 20:39:56 +0000 (16:39 -0400)
commit64b76e0915b2dfbc989002567bebc5080351ff22
tree921e8edd11a7f97ce5f99ec47185255f8cc2e03a
parentb0eb4888a4cc9d300e061e344c5dfc578390ec14
dra7xx-evm: Update serial console

* Updated the serial console to use ttyO0 which is what the
  evm uses.

Signed-off-by: Chase Maupin <Chase.Maupin@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
conf/machine/dra7xx-evm.conf