linux-3.0: disable prempt for beagleboard
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Wed, 5 Oct 2011 13:55:17 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Sat, 8 Oct 2011 19:08:26 +0000 (21:08 +0200)
commit64ee1c77f6e9f007ee79ac02e25a4313995c111d
tree6e14240074c1dc89e45806f59af99593d3431246
parent22465583e62fadb0fe019b641c86b13c7510601a
linux-3.0: disable prempt for beagleboard

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
conf/machine/include/omap3.inc
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-3.0/beagleboard/defconfig