ti-dsplink: fix build with make 3.85 (e.g. fedora)
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Fri, 23 Dec 2011 10:01:32 +0000 (11:01 +0100)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Sat, 24 Dec 2011 15:17:56 +0000 (16:17 +0100)
commit6520fb816e33d5eaa2184276a427618b0641bcac
tree827e5a89e8d62f0d8054dae0cc2c118eac2f0817
parent97ce30236667173b826d13af354104829484d5db
ti-dsplink: fix build with make 3.85 (e.g. fedora)

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-ti/dsplink/ti-dsplink.inc
recipes-ti/dsplink/ti-dsplink/0001-remove-check-for-make-version-3.85-works-fine.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-ti/dsplink/ti-dsplink_1.65.00.03.bb